20-03-2015

Hello! 20150320_END_WP

I present the first image of my challenge. Why first? Yesterday’s illustration was to welcome blog and Spring, and my “Tiny Spring” begins today! :)

Motif was inspired by beautiful photo taken by Peter (on Instagram: dobermannp). Thank you very much!

Today I have also some conclusion: I need to reorganize my day, my ability of seeing colors is better with a daylight and this is extremely important with painting miniatures, because I paint without using magnifier. Here are some photos of work in progress and final image. Unfortunately I was so focused on painting, that I forgot to take a shot faster and I show you almost finished painting.

Still I hope you like them!
Kasia

20150320_01s 20150320_02s 20150320_03s

Leave a Reply

