29-03-2015

Hello! 20150329_END_WP

Today my miniature painting is little different with medium.
I was ready for watercolors, as always, but in the last moment I took to the hand my polycolor pencils and tiny illustration was made with them.

Inspiration was a beautiful photo taken by Margarita (on Instagram: novikovamargarita). Thank you very much for this!

Below are some photos of work in progress and final image. Unfortunately I totally forgot about taking photos at the beginning my work, so… but there was no undersketch today, and with my color pencils I can’t put few layers on paper or mix them together, so it’s not a big deal after all :P

I hope you like them!
Kasia

20150329_0120150329_0220150329_03

Leave a Reply

