03-04-2015

Hi! 20150403_END_WP
Because last days we do have guests it’s little more difficult to fulfill “Tiny Spring” challenge. That’s a reason why I started only paint an illustration and post it on Instagram, and next day when only is possible I post on “Image Sower”, so here I’m today with yesterday’s miniature artwork.

My inspiration was a beautiful photo of muscari taken by tomoko (on Instagram: aquadrop.tmk).

I hope you will enjoy those little flower on my painting and I’m starting new image right now. Should be ready right after midnight, so for most fresh update please just check my Instagram around 1:00am. (shakald)

Regards!
Kasia

2 thoughts on “03-04-2015

Leave a Reply

