06-04-2015

Hello! 20150406_END_WP

It’s a first day after Easter. It was busy time, right now I’m going to make some routine. Having almost 3 weeks of experience with blogging Tiny Spring and posting it via social media, I’m going to change a little bit whole process. Each day at the evening I’m going to post daily painting on Instagram (shakald) and next day I’m going to make video (hopefully each day too, but it takes more work) and blog yesterdays painting with a speed painting show. My videos will be 40 seconds long. It’s enough to show whole process of painting (usually it’s 2h).

Today I share with you image of pulsatilla inspired by photo from gallery Pavla Cechova (on Instagram: paja_photography).

Have a nice afternoon!
Kasia

Leave a Reply

