07-04-2015

Hello! 20150407_END_WP

Yesterday I’ve painted more composition of few flowers then composition with a flower/s. I’m little rigid because of my finger – two joints of it are after small contusion.. This makes me hold brush differently and I don’t like it. However challenge is challenge.

My inspiration was a photo taken by Kyon (on Instagram: hanuru2321). Thank you very much! Very nice composition, difficult theme to paint as miniature.

Regards,
Kasia

One thought on “07-04-2015

Leave a Reply

