13-04-2015

Hello! 20150413_END_WP

After some problems I’m probably good with my recording device (I’ve made today third record after crash and everything seems to be ok). I really do not like when something digital makes a jokes from me. It’s frustrating, because there are mostly questions in this kind of situation, so I decided to write a post with few advices. But not today, I’m soooo tired already… :P

My inspiration for yesterday (very laborious) painting was photo taken by kansas5045 (very fresh and tiny gallery directed by somebody with love for nature). Thank you very much!!

And I hope you will enjoy this painting, it’s very speed up, but still good to watch.

Regards,
Kasia

Leave a Reply

