14-04-2015

Hello! 20150414_END_WP

Tiny Spring became even more difficult, than before. Mz honor point started to be developing this short movies too. I think they are quite interesting. And also sharing this process with you it’s a nice experience and I try to do my best with video (I do not have any special hardwarre or software, so it’s litlle primite). About software.. it’s incredible, how long did I today do my video, actually it was longer then painting the tiny illustration!! Since Monday my PC is just fulling around with me and working… hmm, actually this, what is he doing, has nothing to do with working :P

However finally it’s done!! I hope you will enjoy this.

I’m not sure what kind of plant is this, I was just bewitched yesteday by a photo from Luz de Aviles gallery (on Insgtagram: luzdeaviles). Thank you very much, this was very difficult painting.

Regards,
Kasia

2 thoughts on “14-04-2015

Leave a Reply

