15-04-2015

Hello! 
20150414_END_WP

Mirror, mirror… yesterday was for me symbolic day ;) Also the theme of chosen image can suggest this. My bad luck is somewhere around, I can feel his breath on my neck, but I’m still one step before :P Since 3 days fighting my PC, today I have bought new external drive as my backup space and started some deep cleaning. Should be better!! ;)

Narcissus! My inspiration was a photo of my friend Nick van Dijk (on Instagram: dtrdyk). And some conclusion of the past day: making daily miniatures and everything around it (video, photos, blogging…) has something similar to the running marathon – there is not only strength included, also motivation and fighting spirit. Today is another day, when I would rather go to sleep, but still there is few things to finish. Thus forward!

Regards,
Kasia

3 thoughts on “15-04-2015

  1. It is strange, but it seems like bad luck comes in periods. I hope today is a better one. The miniature is very fine in spite of your bad luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

