16-04-2015

Hello! 20150416_END_WP

It’s very late today and I don’t have good news now. I was trying to make my standard speed up video, but unfortunately my records have some error. Yes, I didn’t loose them, there was no mistake during recording, but it’s unable to play them. I have been searching for some tools to try fix them (if this will work, I’m going to write about this) but it’s longer process and I need to catch few hours of sleep, so please forgive me. If fixing will be possible, I’ll do it and put video to this post in future.

However for now it’s only a photo of finished magnolia inspired  by a photo from gallery of Johanna Spiess (on Instagram johahana). Thank you very much! :)

Regards!
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150416

4 thoughts on “16-04-2015

Leave a Reply

