28-04-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150428_END_WP

There is another painting and I’m so happy I did it! It has so many details, that I was confused, how to start it at all. Magnolia with many flowers, very dark grass, bush and tree on the second plan, sea and sky after sunset on the third…

If I would work with acrylic paints or oil, it would be easier, however managed this in watercolors… In some moment I have had again impression, I should finally start using masking fluid! :)

My inspiration was a photo taken by planthead (on Instagram as planthead). Photo is stunning!

I hope you will enjoy this image as I did during painting.
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150428_END

2 thoughts on “28-04-2015

Leave a Reply

