29-04-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150429_END_WP

Week with “blooming trees” is accomplished! For last painting I was looking for something special, however I think this every day when I start painting :) and I think this until the last stroke of brush and putting date under the illustration. For this proper moment, for this day, this and only this image was special and with this thought I also share each day my illustration.

For yesterday I have found really nice photo taken by Natasha Pererva (on Instagram: natashapererva) – moody strong photo, I suppose this photo caught my attention because of the next day weather here in Berlin. Right before checking photos I was watching weather forecast and they told about violent storms… and they were here, few of them, glazed windows shook from the roar of thunders… and now is silent night :)

I hope you will enjoy this little different convention.
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150429_END

6 thoughts on “29-04-2015

Leave a Reply

