04-05-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150504_END_WP

Another illustration done, I hope you will like this ladybug motive. I have changed a bit original composition and I didn’t paint it with chosen by author of the photo foggy filter, so there is pretty big difference, but main theme and soft convention is still there :) During painting I’ve decided to make background more soft and light, somehow it works better for me.

Inspiration was a photo taken by Brenda Stroud (on Instagram as: michelangelosbrush85).

I wish you all good night!
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150504_END

2 thoughts on “04-05-2015

Leave a Reply

