15-05-1015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150515_END_WP

I’ve took a little nap moment ago and now posting. It’s very late, but soon I’m going back to sleep :)

2nd YOUNGS’ illustration is inspired by photos taken by Lena Folcke (on Instagram as efflena). You can also find her blog on folcke.wordpress.com. Why do I say photos? Because I have made some merged composition of her swans :) If you are curios, how look original photos, you can find them on Lena’s Instagram account. Both photos are great, however after rethinking composition of the miniature, I was sure, that all “my” should have visible heads, because in other case they would be too small to be readable in this size of illustration. So I have made proper sketches before painting, to redesign little Lena’s compositions :)

I hope you will like them.
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150515_END

One thought on “15-05-1015

Leave a Reply

