21-05-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150521_END_WP

At first I need to say “Sorry!!” for all of you who like to watch my process on the time-lapse video. I’m not sure, how did this happen, but I totally forgot to run my camera in proper time. In some moment it just piped on me and I knew, that somethings wrong… So the video is only few last minutes of finishing this colorful toad.

I wish I would do this correctly!!! This frog was incredible to paint. Until the very end I was sure, I’ll need to do this again, it was so difficult to deal with. And I have found so many colors there: greens, blues, orange, yellow, brown etc.

My inspiration was photo taken by Valerie Lemoureux (on instagram as: vlamoureux). Thank you!! :)

I hope you will like this cutie!
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150521_END

2 thoughts on “21-05-2015

Leave a Reply

