23-05-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150523_END_WP

Here is another Aquilegia vulgaris. I just love this flowers :) I have been shooting my own photos today. You can check them here: https://goo.gl/uur1Dn

Yesterday, when I was painting, weather was tragic here and this crazy light… I have used artificial lighting and I really don’t like the effect of video. This is why I decided to publish images one day later. Natural soft light expose colors in the best way. Artificial lighting just destroy 50% of the final illustration.

But for illustration I have used a photo taken by Jen J. (on Instagram as jaj_nyc). Thank you very much!! :)

I hope it’s still worth to watch it.
Have a nice Monday morning.
Regards,
Kasia

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150523_END

5 thoughts on “23-05-2015

Leave a Reply

