28-05-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150528_END_WP

We have new weekly theme since yesterday! ABOVE! As before any associations can be totally loose to this term. This post will be short one, my day today was very loooong ;) and I need some break.

I started yesterday from the image of dragonfly. It’s a blue insect – I remember similar animals from my childhood and it was always fascinating to watch them. Dragonflies are also heralds of the Summer! :)

Inspiration photo I have found in gallery of Arturo Ayala Torres (on Instagram as: arturo.at). Thank you very much!

Goodnight to all of you,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150528_END

Leave a Reply

