31-05-2015

Hello!kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150531_END_WP

I have found this cute birds and I decided to paint it. There were few modifications in my composition – I have made birds little bigger and moved them more to the left. It seems to look better if we think about illustration. I also made few more dark strokes to extract the character of seagulls and towers on the second plan.

Inspiration photo I have found in gallery of cemiilozbay (on Instagram as: cemiilozbay ). Thank you very much!

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150531_END

Leave a Reply

