04-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150604_END_WP

I have made another frog!

So difficult to deal with… It looks like black, but it isn’t black. It’s dots witch build the color, but they are not true dots. And the other thing is, that my brushes are little used already and I was pretty sure, I won’t be able to do good enough eyes… Effect is acceptable, but tomorrow I’m going to visit some artistic shop to buy few new brushes. Today’s miniature is already done, but I’ve had the same worries as yesterday, so it’s a time!

But I have found an inspiration photo! It was in gallery of Johan Fredrikson (on Instagram as hellojohanf). Thank you very much!

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150604_END

Leave a Reply

