07-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150607_END_WP

This bud was a discover yesterday. So intense colors, softness and fresh drops of water… incredible combination! Big problem for was to start do colors. I wasn’t sure, from which colors I should start to paint it. I was following patterns of petals and finally tried at first with very light orange… and this was it! After this I’ve added different tones of pink, orange and red. Also deep violet and green. All shadows I decided to gain only with very deep green – I was afraid of using black in this painting. I used it only to drops of water – very watered ivory black. You can judge the effect by yourself :)

My inspiration was a detailed photo of a bud from gallery of Monika (on Instagram as rehfeld21465). Thank you very much!

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150607_END

5 thoughts on “07-06-2015

Leave a Reply

