09-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150608_END_WP

In my country rose is a queen between flowers. And I think there is as many reasons to keep calling like that, as many kinds and colors of this beautiful flowers. My favorite type are roses called “tea roses” – I’m not sure, if in English it is the same common name – light orange flowers with pink edge of petals, with intensive sweet smell.

Painted by me rose is a pink climbing rose. As far as I know, pink roses are popular as climbing roses, because they are quite resistant to frost and pests. They have also beautiful smell and form impressing bunches of flowers.

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of Pico (on Instagram as lacielbleue). Thank you very much!

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150608_END

Leave a Reply

