11-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150611_END_WP

We start last part of the Tiny Spring and it belongs to the pets. They are the closest to the people part of nature and we love them. This small set is an obeisance for them :)

This cutie was my inspiration for the theme. I have made slightly change of the original composition – dog on my image is much bigger, and the rape has more soft color. My daily challenge was a fur – it’s pretty curly and he looks like a brown fluffy cuddly. In such a small scale it’s hard to manage, but I think he looks kinda like a cuddly after all.

I really wish to be able paint more miniatures daily. There is still so many spring themes around…

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of HoneyB (on Instagram as honeyb_doodle). Thank you very much!

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150611_END

Leave a Reply

