15-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150615_END_WP

Since yesterday my daily schedules are totally messy – sometimes things happen without any control and then you need just deal with them.

I would like to introduce you Patches. She was difficult to paint, because I’ve got two photos in totally different position (made from above, and kitty was hold on the knees..) Beside kitty has a bright fur – i was looking for a good idea to show it on the white paper without adding a background, which in my opinion would make the image more heavy. I hope you like this painting.

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of lullabee_wishes – she asked about painting her kitten. Thank you very much! :)

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150615_END

Leave a Reply

