16-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150616_END_WP

I would like to introduce you Oscar. He is young cocker spaniel and his people asked me to paint him. Again there was similar problem like with a kitty – very bright animal painted on the light paper. However I was able to choose a photo and modify composition. And I did this. I have made correction of lens distortion, slightly changed cropping and removed background. Effect you can see in this post. I hope you like this painting.

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of oscarcocker (cute gallery on Instagram dedicated to this little guy). Thank you very much! :)

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150616_END

2 thoughts on “16-06-2015

Leave a Reply

