17-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150617_END_WP

I would like to introduce you Amy and Charlie. These two chocolate labs were charming theme and I really love the composition of original photo. However I have modified it and if you would like to check it, there is no hedge behind dogs. In such a small size looks better like this.

My main problem was to paint beautiful shiny fur and lights and shadows – as always, I’m very not sure the final effect, so I have been checking colors often, before using right mix.

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of hulubula (so funny videos with those two playing around!!). Thank you very much! :)

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150617_END

Leave a Reply

