19-06-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150619_END_WP

Some update of the last images.. First: 19 June. I have few hours delay with the last post. I have painted Border Colie named Cooper and this was pretty difficult because of his beautiful and colorful fur. I have made also some change in composition. His people pointed rectangular photo, which has “cut” a little some parts of him. I decided to recreate these parts and also I have made a change with background – I decided to make it warmer than original ground from the reference pic.

My inspiration was a photo from gallery of aussie_winnie. Thank you very much! :)

Regards,
Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150619_END

Leave a Reply

