21-05-2015

Hello! kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150620_END_WP

At first: with this post we close the theme of PETS. As we started from labradoodles, we end with them as well. Those dogs look so cute!! I even didn’t know before such a kind. After I have seen first photos in gallery of honeyb_doodle, when they asked me about painting their dog, I kept digging about it so I already know little more :)

Last painting is a portrait of Ruby. And again I was fighting fur and light on this tiny. I hope you will like this cutie!! I was tagged by a ruberdoodle – instagram’s support team of Ruby.

At second: this post closes Tiny Spring.
At third: since today challenge will evolve to Little Summer :)

Regards, Kasia :)

kasiahaldas_tinyspring_20150620_END

Leave a Reply

